True Capital Gp LLP
Limited Liability Partnership · Edinburgh
ActiveUnited KingdomIncorporated 2020Limited Liability Partnership
Ownership & control connections
Reported relationships without an end date. Control does not always establish share ownership.
- True Capital Member Iii LimitedOpens in a new tab25–50% votes · 25–50% assets
Control recorded in this business · SC680704
- True Capital Member Iv LimitedOpens in a new tab25–50% votes · 25–50% assets
Control recorded in this business · SC680530
- True Capital Carry Scheme LPOpens in a new tabControl type not specified
This business has control recorded in · SL034643
- True Capital Co-Invest Ii LPOpens in a new tabinfluence
This business has control recorded in · SL037858
- True Capital Co-Invest Scheme LPOpens in a new tabControl type not specified
This business has control recorded in · SL034644
- True Capital Venture LPOpens in a new tabinfluence
This business has control recorded in · SL037857