Bridgepoint Credit Carry Gp LLP
Limited Liability Partnership · Edinburgh
ActiveUnited KingdomIncorporated 2020Limited Liability Partnership
Ownership & control connections
Reported relationships without an end date. Control does not always establish share ownership.
- Bdl Cv I Co-Investment Limited PartnershipOpens in a new tabControl type not specified
This business has control recorded in · SL038153
- Bdl Cv I Sfp LPOpens in a new tabControl type not specified
This business has control recorded in · SL038151
- Bdl Iv Co-Investment Limited PartnershipOpens in a new tabControl type not specified
This business has control recorded in · SL038099
- Bridgepoint Credit Carry LPOpens in a new tabControl type not specified
This business has control recorded in · SL034570
- Bridgepoint No.1 LPOpens in a new tabinfluence
This business has control recorded in · SL035438
- Bridgepoint No.2 LPOpens in a new tabinfluence
This business has control recorded in · SL035444