Tenzing Pe Ii Gp LLP
Limited Liability Partnership · Edinburgh
ActiveUnited KingdomIncorporated 2020Limited Liability Partnership
Ownership & control connections
Reported relationships without an end date. Control does not always establish share ownership.
- Tenzing Pe Managing Member LtdOpens in a new tab75–100% votes · 75–100% assets
Control recorded in this business · SC551483
- Cg Fcsf Co-Invest LimitedOpens in a new tabinfluence
This business has control recorded in · 17115524
- Djh Topco LimitedOpens in a new tab50–75% shares · 50–75% votes
This business has control recorded in · 14383563
- Fis3 Topco LimitedOpens in a new tabinfluence
This business has control recorded in · 14203558
- Gravita Group LimitedOpens in a new tab50–75% shares · 75–100% votes
This business has control recorded in · 13054890
- Meadowlark Forestlands Gp LimitedOpens in a new tabinfluence
This business has control recorded in · 15786504
- Norgay Ii LPOpens in a new tabControl type not specified
This business has control recorded in · SL034379
- Project Signal UK Topco LimitedOpens in a new tab50–75% shares · 50–75% votes
This business has control recorded in · 14237857
- Saville Assessment Holdings LimitedOpens in a new tab75–100% shares · 75–100% votes
This business has control recorded in · 14725714
- Tenzing Pe Ii Carried Interest LPOpens in a new tabControl type not specified
This business has control recorded in · SL034378