Lgps Central Gp LLP
Limited Liability Partnership · Aberdeen
ActiveUnited KingdomIncorporated 2018Limited Liability Partnership
Ownership & control connections
Reported relationships without an end date. Control does not always establish share ownership.
- Lgps Central LP (Feeder) LimitedOpens in a new tab25–50% votes · 25–50% assets
Control recorded in this business · 11600521
- Lgps Central LimitedOpens in a new tab25–50% votes · 25–50% assets
Control recorded in this business · 10425159
- Lgps Central Alternatives Master Pooling Partnership LPOpens in a new tabControl type not specified
This business has control recorded in · SL033369
- Lgps Central Core/Core Plus Infrastructure Partnership LPOpens in a new tabControl type not specified
This business has control recorded in · SL034720
- Lgps Central Credit Partnership I LPOpens in a new tabControl type not specified
This business has control recorded in · SL034920
- Lgps Central Credit Partnership Ii LPOpens in a new tabControl type not specified
This business has control recorded in · SL034919
- Lgps Central Credit Partnership Iii LPOpens in a new tabControl type not specified
This business has control recorded in · SL034918
- Lgps Central Credit Partnership Iv LPOpens in a new tabControl type not specified
This business has control recorded in · SL035452
- Lgps Central Infrastructure Value Add Partnership 2026 LPOpens in a new tabinfluence
This business has control recorded in · SL037977
- Lgps Central Pe Co-Investments Partnership 2018 LPOpens in a new tabControl type not specified
This business has control recorded in · SL033368
- Lgps Central Pe Co-Investments Partnership 2021 LPOpens in a new tabControl type not specified
This business has control recorded in · SL035134
- Lgps Central Pe Co-Investments Partnership 2025 LPOpens in a new tabControl type not specified
This business has control recorded in · SL037746