Infracapital Slp Ef Ii Gp LLP
Limited Liability Partnership · Edinburgh
ActiveUnited KingdomIncorporated 2014Limited Liability Partnership
Ownership & control connections
Reported relationships without an end date. Control does not always establish share ownership.
- Infracapital F2 Gp LimitedOpens in a new tab25–50% votes · 25–50% assets
Control recorded in this business · 09180249
- Infracapital F2 Gp1 LimitedOpens in a new tab50–75% votes · 50–75% assets
Control recorded in this business · 09183883
- Infracapital Partners Employee Feeder Ii LPOpens in a new tabControl type not specified
This business has control recorded in · SL017994
- Infracapital Slp Ii LPOpens in a new tabControl type not specified
This business has control recorded in · SL008358