Livingbridge General Partner LLP
Limited Liability Partnership · Edinburgh
ActiveUnited KingdomIncorporated 2012Limited Liability Partnership
Ownership & control connections
Reported relationships without an end date. Control does not always establish share ownership.
- Livingbridge Ep LLPOpens in a new tab75–100% votes · 75–100% assets
Control recorded in this business · OC311889
- Fluidone Topco LimitedOpens in a new tab75–100% shares · 75–100% votes
This business has control recorded in · 11825732
- Holt Holdco LimitedOpens in a new tab25–50% shares · 25–50% votes
This business has control recorded in · 11208300
- Livingbridge 5 Co-Invest LPOpens in a new tabControl type not specified
This business has control recorded in · SL010406
- Livingbridge 5 Fp LPOpens in a new tabControl type not specified
This business has control recorded in · SL010407
- Livingbridge 6 Co-Invest LPOpens in a new tabControl type not specified
This business has control recorded in · SL027606
- Livingbridge 6 Fp LPOpens in a new tabControl type not specified
This business has control recorded in · SL027499
- Livingbridge 7 Co-Invest LPOpens in a new tabControl type not specified
This business has control recorded in · SL034183
- Livingbridge 7 Fp LPOpens in a new tabControl type not specified
This business has control recorded in · SL034182
- Livingbridge Core Equity 1 Co-Invest LPOpens in a new tabinfluence
This business has control recorded in · SL034236
- Livingbridge Core Equity 1 Fp LPOpens in a new tabinfluence
This business has control recorded in · SL034232