Synova Tennis Fp LP
Limited Partnership · Edinburgh
Active3Incorporated 2026Limited Partnership
Ownership & control connections
Reported relationships without an end date. Control does not always establish share ownership.
- Synova (Fp) Gp V LLPOpens in a new tabControl type not specified
Control recorded in this business · SO307557
- Synova Capital Corporate I LimitedOpens in a new tabControl type not specified
Control recorded in this business · 09891120
- Synova LLPOpens in a new tabinfluence
Control recorded in this business · OC329299