Osney Capital I Fp LP
Limited Partnership · Edinburgh
ActiveUnited KingdomIncorporated 2024Limited Partnership
Ownership & control connections
Reported relationships without an end date. Control does not always establish share ownership.
- Jtc Gas UK LLPOpens in a new tabinfluence
Control recorded in this business · OC355369
- Adam CraggOpens in a new tabControl type not specified
Control recorded in this business
- Joshua David James WalterOpens in a new tabControl type not specified
Control recorded in this business
- Paul David WikesOpens in a new tabControl type not specified
Control recorded in this business