Marble Slp LP
Limited Partnership · Edinburgh
ActiveUnited KingdomIncorporated 2024Limited Partnership
Ownership & control connections
Reported relationships without an end date. Control does not always establish share ownership.
- Infracapital Greenfield Partners Ii Subholdings (Euro) Gp LLPOpens in a new tabControl type not specified
Control recorded in this business · OC429843
- Stein LPOpens in a new tabControl type not specified
Control recorded in this business · SL037093
- Ox Gp LLPOpens in a new tabControl type not specified
Control recorded in this business · SO307059
- Stein (Topco) LimitedOpens in a new tab75–100% shares · 75–100% votes
This business has control recorded in · 15140623