Gpms (Pgpe Iii) Gp LP
Limited Partnership · Edinburgh
ActiveUnited KingdomIncorporated 2020Limited Partnership
Ownership & control connections
Reported relationships without an end date. Control does not always establish share ownership.
- Aberdeen UK Infrastructure Carry LimitedOpens in a new tabControl type not specified
Control recorded in this business · SC427796
- Gpms (General Partner Pearl Private Equity) LimitedOpens in a new tabControl type not specified
Control recorded in this business · SC522698
- Patria Private Equity (Europe) LimitedOpens in a new tabinfluence
Control recorded in this business · SC184076
- Patria Phoenix Global Private Equity Iii LPOpens in a new tabControl type not specified
This business has control recorded in · SL034558