Mole Slp LP
Limited Partnership · Edinburgh
ActiveUnited KingdomIncorporated 2020Limited Partnership
Ownership & control connections
Reported relationships without an end date. Control does not always establish share ownership.
- Infracapital Greenfield Partners Ii Subholdings (Sterling) Gp LLPOpens in a new tabControl type not specified
Control recorded in this business · OC429842
- Infracapital Greenfield Partners Ii Subholdings (Euro) Gp LLPOpens in a new tabControl type not specified
Control recorded in this business · OC429843
- Mole Gp LLPOpens in a new tabControl type not specified
Control recorded in this business · SO306971
- Mole (Holdco) LimitedOpens in a new tab75–100% shares · 75–100% votes
This business has control recorded in · 12759550