Pe Investment Holdings 2018 LP
Limited Partnership · Edinburgh
ActiveUnited KingdomIncorporated 2018Limited Partnership
Ownership & control connections
Reported relationships without an end date. Control does not always establish share ownership.
- Columbia Threadneedle Pe Co-Investment Gp LLPOpens in a new tabControl type not specified
Control recorded in this business · SO305726
- Columbia Threadneedle Investment Business LimitedOpens in a new tabinfluence
Control recorded in this business · SC151198
- F&C Investment Trust PLCOpens in a new tabControl type not specified
Control recorded in this business · 00012901