Hermes Gpe Direct Co-Invest V LP
Limited Partnership · Edinburgh
ActiveUnited KingdomIncorporated 2017Limited Partnership
Ownership & control connections
Reported relationships without an end date. Control does not always establish share ownership.
- Natwest Pension Trustee LimitedOpens in a new tabControl type not specified
Control recorded in this business · 02726164
- Hermes Gpe LLPOpens in a new tabinfluence
Control recorded in this business · OC348770
- Mayfair Equity Partners I Ys (Ii) LPOpens in a new tabControl type not specified
This business has control recorded in · SL032347