Hermes Gpe Direct Co-Invest Iv LP
Limited Partnership · Edinburgh
ActiveUnited KingdomIncorporated 2012Limited Partnership
Ownership & control connections
Reported relationships without an end date. Control does not always establish share ownership.
- Hermes Gpe Direct Co-Invest Iv Gp LLPOpens in a new tabControl type not specified
Control recorded in this business · OC381180
- Natwest Pension Trustee LimitedOpens in a new tabControl type not specified
Control recorded in this business · 02726164
- Hermes Gpe LLPOpens in a new tabinfluence
Control recorded in this business · OC348770