Iona Ei (Slp) LP
Limited Partnership · Edinburgh
ActiveUnited KingdomIncorporated 2011Limited Partnership
Ownership & control connections
Reported relationships without an end date. Control does not always establish share ownership.
- Iona Ei (General Partner) LLPOpens in a new tabControl type not specified
Control recorded in this business · OC392199
- Kanadevia Inova Capital LtdOpens in a new tabinfluence
Control recorded in this business · 01583260
- Mr Nick RossOpens in a new tabControl type not specified
Control recorded in this business