Infracapital Slp Ii LP
Limited Partnership · Edinburgh
ActiveUnited KingdomIncorporated 2010Limited Partnership
Ownership & control connections
Reported relationships without an end date. Control does not always establish share ownership.
- Infracapital Slp Ef Ii Gp LLPOpens in a new tabControl type not specified
Control recorded in this business · SO305007
- M&G Investment Management LimitedOpens in a new tabinfluence
Control recorded in this business · 00936683
- M&G Fa LimitedOpens in a new tabControl type not specified
Control recorded in this business · 01048359