Gkn Investments LP
Limited Partnership · Edinburgh
ActiveUnited KingdomIncorporated 2010Limited Partnership
Ownership & control connections
Reported relationships without an end date. Control does not always establish share ownership.
- Gkn Group Pension Trustee (No. 2) LimitedOpens in a new tabControl type not specified
Control recorded in this business · 08079440
- A.p. Newall & Company LimitedOpens in a new tabinfluence
Control recorded in this business · SC009943
- Gkn Holdings LimitedOpens in a new tabControl type not specified
Control recorded in this business · 00066549