Retn Networks Ltd
Private Limited Company · London
ActiveUnited KingdomIncorporated 2023Private Limited Company
Financial position
Accounts to 2025-12-31 · EUR · Group accounts
Net assets
—
Cash
EUR 2,008,000
Turnover
—
Profit / loss
EUR 1,329,000
Current assets
EUR 13,225,000
Creditors < 1 year
EUR 24,248,000
Equity
EUR 22,571,000
Average employees
164
Balance-sheet trend
EUR · consolidatedFinancial statements
Selected figures from the best-ranked available filing for each period. Missing values remain unknown.
Some figures were read by AI from scanned accounts, so small errors are possible. View the filed accounts
| Reported figures | 2025-12-31Group · AI-read | 2024-12-31Group · AI-read |
|---|---|---|
| Balance sheet | ||
| Equity | EUR 22,571,000 | EUR 6,533,000 |
| Share capital | EUR 26,724,000 | EUR 13,010,000 |
| Retained earnings | −EUR 1,427,000 | −EUR 2,756,000 |
| Assets | ||
| Fixed assets | EUR 58,839,000 | EUR 61,627,000 |
| Intangible assets | EUR 2,352,000 | EUR 2,196,000 |
| Property, plant & equipment | EUR 51,055,000 | EUR 54,387,000 |
| Current assets | EUR 13,225,000 | EUR 18,631,000 |
| Cash at bank | EUR 2,008,000 | EUR 1,331,000 |
| Debtors | EUR 11,071,000 | EUR 17,179,000 |
| Stock | EUR 121,000 | EUR 120,000 |
| Liabilities | ||
| Creditors | EUR 49,493,000 | EUR 73,725,000 |
| Creditors within one year | EUR 24,248,000 | EUR 31,074,000 |
| Creditors after one year | EUR 25,245,000 | EUR 42,651,000 |
| Profit & loss | ||
| Cost of sales | EUR 28,962,000 | EUR 22,385,000 |
| Profit / loss | EUR 1,329,000 | −EUR 660,000 |
| Cash flow | ||
| Cash from operations | EUR 17,209,000 | EUR 15,069,000 |
| People & pay | ||
| Average employees | 164 | 158 |
| Staff costs | EUR 12,594,000 | EUR 12,223,000 |
| Wages & salaries | EUR 10,733,000 | EUR 10,566,000 |
| Social security costs | EUR 1,861,000 | EUR 1,657,000 |
| Pension costs | EUR 1,861,000 | EUR 1,657,000 |
| Source evidence | View filing | View filing |
From the accounts
What the accounts for 2025-12-31 say about themselves, read by AI from the scanned filing.
- Auditor
- PKF Littlejohn LLP
- Audit opinion
- Clean (unmodified)
- Ultimate controlling party
- Mr. Dmitry Samarin and Ms. Anna Tindl
- Accounts
- IFRS
- Approved
- 2026-09-14, signed by Mr. Anthony D. O’Sullivan
Related parties (16)
- PIŇKAS Ltd · shareholder · interest on borrowings · (740) (000s)
- SMA-SEAL TETRIS LIMITED · shareholder · interest on borrowings · (235) (000s)
- Europacific Communications Ltd · operating expenses · (24) (000s)
- Njord Partners · operating expenses · (25) (000s)
- Tindl Law Company · operating expenses · (6) (000s)
- JSC RetnNet · netex · (4,141) (000s)
- JSC RetnNet · revenue · 3,602 (000s)
- Europacific Communications Ltd · revenue · 74 (000s)
- Chartwell Telecom Ltd · revenue · 68 (000s)
- SMA-SEAL TETRIS LIMITED · operating revenue · 15 (000s)
- Pinkas Limited (UK) · direct shareholder · shareholding · 75,85% (000s)
- SMA-SEAL Tetris Ltd (GG) · direct shareholder · shareholding · 24,15% (000s)
- Pinkas Limited (UK) · beneficially owned by Mr Dmitry Samarin (50.1%) and Ms Anna Tindl (49.9%) · beneficial ownership · 50.1%; 49.9% (000s)
- Pinkas Limited (UK) · borrowing and interest payable balance · 838 (000s)
- SMA-SEAL TETRIS LIMITED · borrowing and interest payable balance · 273 (000s)
- SMA-SEAL TETRIS LIMITED · accounts receivable · 15 (000s)
Share classes (2)
- 23,408 thousand Shares (class not specified) of GBP 1
- 11,008 thousand Shares (class not specified) of GBP 1
Events after the year end (1)
- In August 2026, RETN Kyrgyzstan Ltd (located in Kyrgyzstan) was wound up.
Contingent liabilities (1)
- The Group is subject to lawsuits and claims arising in the ordinary course of business from time to time; no matter required an accrual or disclosure as at 31 December 2025 and 2024.
Secured borrowing
Registered charges, lenders and security interests.
Charges and related records
0 outstanding chargesShow 1 satisfied / released
All Assets · created 2025-02-19 · satisfied 2025-06-25
—
Satisfied