Gepe UK Jura Citypoint Majority Limited
Private Limited Company · London
ActiveUnited KingdomIncorporated 2022Private Limited Company
Ownership & control connections
Reported relationships without an end date. Control does not always establish share ownership.
- Gepe UK Jura Holdco LimitedOpens in a new tab75–100% shares · 75–100% votes
Control recorded in this business · 13816578
- Gepe UK (Jura) Citypoint Gp LimitedOpens in a new tabControl type not specified
This business has control recorded in · OE017442
- Gepe UK (Jura) Citypoint Limited Partnership IncorporatedOpens in a new tabinfluence
This business has control recorded in · OE023241
- Gepe UK (Jura) Citypoint Nominee LimitedOpens in a new tabControl type not specified
This business has control recorded in · OE017006
- Gepe UK (Jura) Citypoint Operator Limited Partnership IncorporatedOpens in a new tabinfluence
This business has control recorded in · OE023256